I Tried a New Coconut Oil

I bought a different kind of Coconut Oil yesterday, I was shopping at Sam Club, It is produced by Betterbody foods out of Utah. Coconuts from Utah? Hummm, But It is Wonderful 100 percent Organic (Certified For what that’s worth) the consistency is lighter than the other brands. It is crystal clear and stays liquid in my kitchen even tho the air is at 78 I have tried it and soaks into your skin really fast (does not feel greasy like some). However if you do not like a strong Coconut smell I would not recommend it for full body use as it really has a strong Coconut Sent, I love it, The other brand’s I have tried had and have no scent.

Leave a Reply

